C&P Contact Information

RETURN TO MAIN MENU: DOW CORNING LTD

Paul Bunyan
Managing Director

Tel:            +44 (0) 1792 897002
Mobile:     +44 (0) 7966 241980
Email:       paul.bunyan@cpengineering.co.uk

__________________________________________________________

Tristan Jones
Sales & Marketing Manager

Tel:            +44 (0) 1792 897002
Mobile:     +44 (0) 7969 788656
Email:       tristan.jones@cpengineering.co.uk
__________________________________________________________

Steve Tossell
Project Engineer

Tel:            +44 (0) 1792 897002
Mobile:     +44 (0) 7854 940245
Email:       steve.tossell@cpengineering.co.uk
__________________________________________________________

Richard Jenkins
Commercial Manager

Tel:            +44 (0) 1792 897002
Mobile:     +44 (0) 7966 241981
Email:       richard.jenkins@cpengineering.co.uk

__________________________________________________________

Malfryn Williams
Sales & Contract Hire Director

Tel:            +44 (0) 1792 897002
Mobile:     +44 (0) 7966 241982
Email:       malfryn.williams@cpengineering.co.uk

__________________________________________________________

Beverley Davies
Accounts Manager

Tel:            +44 (0) 1792 897002
Email:       bev.davies@cpengineering.co.uk
__________________________________________________________

Roland Davies
Quality Manager

Tel:            +44 (0) 1792 897002
Email:       roland.davies@cpengineering.co.uk

__________________________________________________________